List Of Universities In Malaysia

In this post you will get the list of all the universities in Malaysia. The list of all the universities in Malaysia is gotten from various directories of universities and colleges around the world.

The list of universities in Malaysia may change

It should be noted that the list of all the universities in Malaysia listed below is subjected to change at anytime.

Universities in Malaysia

So below is the comprehensive list of all the universities in Malaysia:
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA
  • Universiti Malaya
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Universiti Utara Malaysia
  • Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia
  • Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
  • Taylor's University
  • Universiti Tenaga Nasional
  • Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
  • Multimedia University
  • Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
  • Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  • Universiti Malaysia Pahang
  • Universiti Malaysia Perlis
  • Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
  • Universiti Kuala Lumpur
  • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
  • Al-Madinah International University
  • Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
  • INTI International University
  • Universiti Teknologi Petronas
  • Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
  • HELP University
  • Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
  • Universiti Perubatan Antarabangsa
  • Universiti Selangor
  • Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
  • UCSI University
  • Management and Science University
  • UNITAR International University
  • Asia e University
  • Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
  • Universiti Tun Abdul Razak
  • Sunway University
  • Malaysia University of Science and Technology
  • Universiti AIMST
  • Perdana University
  • International University of Malaya-Wales
  • Manipal International University
  • Universiti Antarabangsa AlBukhary
  • Quest International University Perak
  • Universiti Teknologi Kreatif Limkokwing

No comments:

Post a Comment