List Of Universities In Ehiopia

In this post you will get the list of all the universities in Ethiopia. The list of all the universities in Ethiopia is gotten from various directories of universities and colleges around the world.

The list of universities in Ethiopia may change

It should be noted that the list of all the universities in Ethiopia listed below is subjected to change at anytime.

Universities in Ethiopia

So below is the comprehensive list of all the universities in Ethiopia:
  • Addis Ababa University
  • Jimma University
  • Mekelle University
  • Arba Minch University
  • Hawassa University
  • Haramaya University
  • Bahir Dar University
  • Adama Science and Technology University
  • University of Gondar
  • Dilla University
  • Addis Ababa Science and Technology University
  • Dire Dawa University
  • Wolaita Sodo University
  • Mekelle Institute of Technology
  • Debre Markos University
  • Adigrat University
  • Unity University
  • Ambo University
  • Wollo University
  • Wollega University
  • Semera University
  • Graduate School of Telecommunication and Information Technology
  • Jigjiga University
  • Debre Birhan University
  • Aksum University
  • Mada Walabu University
  • Mizan Tepi University
  • Wolkite University
  • Debre Tabor University
  • Bule Hora University
  • Wachamo University
  • Assosa University
  • Woldia University

No comments:

Post a Comment